Contatti

Informazioni Generali

Telefono

(+39) 079-983210

Fax

(+39) 079-983068

Amministrazione

Amministratore Unico

Ufficio Amministrativo

Dr. Emanuele Canu

emanuele@movistrade.it

Contabilità Fornitori

fatture@movistrade.it

+39 079-983210

Risorse Umane

Rag. Federica Cherchi

federica@movistrade.it

+39 079-983210

Ufficio Gare

Rag. Antonella Fiori

gare@movistrade.it

Ufficio Acquisti e Contratti

Rag. Alessandro Murzi

acquisti@movistrade.it

Gestione Tecnica

Gestione e Manutenzione Impianti

Direzione Cantieri

Geom. Massimo Pintus

massimo@movistrade.it

Geom. Gianni Desini

gianni.desini@movistrade.it

Geom. Francesco Sanna

francesco.sanna@movistrade.it

Geom. Mario Biancu

mario.biancu@movistrade.it

Invia messaggio

Autorizzazione Trattamento Dati Personali

6 + 6 =

Movistrade Cogefi S.r.l.
Z. I. San Marco
Via dell'Economia 3
07041 Alghero (SS)

Tel. (+39) 079 983210
Fax. (+39) 079 983068
info@movistrade.it

Capitale Sociale
€ 1.500.000,00 i.v.

P.IVA: 02312380906