Contacts

Registered office

Phone

(+39) 079-983210

Fax

(+39) 079-983068

Administration

Sole Director

Office Administration

Dr. Emanuele Canu

emanuele@movistrade.it

Accounting Office

fatture@movistrade.it

+39 079-983210

Human Resources

Rag. Federica Cherchi

federica@movistrade.it

+39 079-983210

Call for tender

Rag. Antonella Fiori

gare@movistrade.it

Purchasing and Contracts Office

Rag. Alessandro Murzi

acquisti@movistrade.it

Technical Management

Management and Maintenance of Electrical Systems

Site managers

Geom. Massimo Pintus

massimo@movistrade.it

Geom. Gianni Desini

gianni.desini@movistrade.it

Geom. Francesco Sanna

francesco.sanna@movistrade.it

Geom. Mario Biancu

mario.biancu@movistrade.it

Send message

Acceptance of Personal Data processing

9 + 11 =

Movistrade Cogefi S.r.l.
Z. I. San Marco
Via dell'Economia 3
07041 Alghero (SS)

Phone (+39) 079 983210
Fax. (+39) 079 983068
info@movistrade.it

Share Capital
€ 1.500.000,00 f.p.

VAT Number: IT02312380906